• Laibach "The Sound Of Music LP BLACK"
kod EAN: 5400863041533nr kat.: 5400863041533

Laibach "The Sound Of Music LP BLACK"

  • Artist: LAIBACH Title: The Sound Of Music LP BLACK
Wytwórnia: MUTE / PIAS
    1. The Sound of Music
    2. Climb Ev'ry Mountain
    3. Do-Re-Mi
    4. Edelweiss
    5. Favorite Things
    6. Lonely Goatherd

    7. Sixteen Going On Seventeen
    8. So Long, Farewell
    9. Maria / Korea
    10. Arirang
    11. The Sound of Gayageum
    12. Welcome Speech
22,29 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel