• Blues Traveler "Traveler's Soul"
kod EAN: 197188657215nr kat.: 197188657215

Blues Traveler "Traveler's Soul"

  • Artist: BLUES TRAVELER Title: Traveler's Soul
    1 Fool For You
    2 Tired of Being Alone (feat. Alisan Porter)
    3 Waterfalls (feat. Pat Monahan of Train & Daisha McBride)
    4 I Can't Stand The Rain (feat. Valerie June)
    5 Que Sera Sera (Whatever Will Be, Will Be) (feat. Wendy Moten)
    6 Qualified
    7 We Can Work It Out (feat. Sara Niemietz)
    8 Groove is in the Heart (feat. LiV Warfield & Davie)
    9Last Train
    10 Groove Me
    11 Just Kissed My Baby (feat. Clyde Lawrence)
    12 When a Man Loves a Woman (feat. Ryan Shaw)
10,57 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel