• Joey Badass "B4.DA.SS"
kod EAN: 693461238527nr kat.: 693461238527

Joey Badass "B4.DA.SS"

  • Artist: JOEY BADASS Title: B4.DA.SS
Wytwórnia: GOOD TO GO
    01. Save The Children
    02. Greenbax (Introlude)
    03. Paper Trais
    04. Piece of Mind
    05. Big Dusty
    06. Hazeus View
    07. Like Me feat BJ The Chicago Kid
    08. Belly of the Beast feat Chronixx
    09. No. 99
    10. Christ Conscious
    11. On and On feat Maverick Sabre, Dymeond Lewis)
    12. Escape 120' feat Raury
    13. Black Beetles
    14. O.C.B.
    15. Curry Chicken
    16. Run Up On Ya feat Action Bronson, Elle Varner
    17. Teach Me feat Kiesza
12,24 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel