• Pretty Things, The "S.F. Sorrow"
kod EAN: 636551728324nr kat.: 636551728324

Pretty Things, The "S.F. Sorrow"

  • Artist: PRETTY THINGS, THE Title: S.F. Sorrow
Wytwórnia: SNAPPER
    1. S.F. Sorrow Is Born
    2. Bracelets Of Fingers
    3. She Says Good Morning
    4. Private Sorrow
    5. Balloon Burning
    6. Death
    7. Baron Saturday
    8. The Journey
    9. I See You
    10. Well Of Destiny
    11. Trust
    12. Old Man Going
    13. Loneliest Person
    14. Defecting Grey
    15. Mr Evasion
    16. Talkin' About The Good Times
    17. Walking Through My Dreams
11,50 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel