• Metric "Formentera II LP BLACK"
kod EAN: 691835759425nr kat.: 691835759425

Metric "Formentera II LP BLACK"

  • Artist: METRIC Title: Formentera II LP BLACK
    1. Detour Up
    2. Just The Once
    3. Stone Window
    4. Days Of Oblivion
    5. Who Would You Be For Me?
    6. Suckers
    7. Nothing Is Perfect
    8. Descendants
    9. Go Ahead And Cry
25,46 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel