• Waterboys, The "A Rock In The Weary Land"
kod EAN: 711297525823nr kat.: 711297525823

Waterboys, The "A Rock In The Weary Land"

  • Artist: WATERBOYS, THE Title: A Rock In The Weary Land
    DISC 1:
    1. Let It Happen
    2. The Charlatan's Lament
    3. Is She Conscious?
    4. We Are Jonah
    5. It's All Gone
    6. My Love Is My Rock in the Weary Land
    7. Lucky Day / Bad Advice
    8. His Word Is Not His Bond
    9. Malediction
    10. Dumbing Down the World
    11. The Wind in the Wires
    12. Night Falls on London
    13. Crown
    14. My Lord, What a Morning

    DISC 2:
    1. Fanfare By Thighpaulsandra
    2. Sad Procession
    3. Is She Conscious? (Acoustic Demo)
    4. Dumbing Down the World (Live at Glastonbury)
    5. Trouble Down Yonder
    6. In the Long Low Weary Land
    7. Wintermind
    8. Never Been Out of Love
    9. Somewhere in the Bleak Mid-Distance Something Beautiful Is Born
    10. Anatomy of a Love Affair
    11. Is She Conscious (Funky Thumbs)
    12. Martin Decent
    13. Time, Space and the Bride's Bed
    14. Oh Yeah / I'll Be Satisfied
    15. Carolan's Weird Welcome
    16. Since the Fire Started Burning in My Soul
    17. The Height of His Head
    18. My Love Is My Rock (Instrumental with Choir)
    19. It Bends Towards Justice
    20. The Last Rock Freak Out
13,62 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

Bought with this Item:

Myrkur "Spine"

Myrkur "Spine"

14,31 €
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel