• Obscura "Diluvium LP SPLATTER"
kod EAN: 781676455119nr kat.: 781676455119

Obscura "Diluvium LP SPLATTER"

  • Artist: OBSCURA Title: Diluvium LP SPLATTER
Wytwórnia: RELAPSE
    1. Clandestine Stars
    2. Emergent Evolution
    3. Diluvium
    4. Mortification Of The Vulgar Sun
    5. Ethereal Skies
    6. Convergence
    7. Ekpyrosis
    8. The Seventh Aeon
    9. The Conjuration
    10. An Epilogue To Infinity
    11. A Last Farewell (Bonus Track)
25,15 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel