• Eva Under Fire "Love Drugs & Misery LP YELLOW"
kod EAN: 849320028819nr kat.: 849320028819

Eva Under Fire "Love Drugs & Misery LP YELLOW"

  • Artist: EVA UNDER FIRE Title: Love Drugs & Misery LP YELLOW
Wytwórnia: MEMBRAN
    1. Blow (feat. Spencer Charnas of Ice Nine Kills)
    2. Unstoppable
    3. With or Without You
    4. Another Shot Through The Heart
    5. Misery
    6. The Strong
    7. Death Of Me
    8. Heroin(e)
    9. Ghost
    10. Coming For Blood (feat. From Ashes To New)
    11. Comatose (feat. Jonathan Dorr of Ego Kill Talent)
    12. Give Me A Reason
31,23 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel