• Danko Jones "Electric Sounds LP GREEN"
New in
kod EAN: 884860519519nr kat.: 884860519519

Danko Jones "Electric Sounds LP GREEN"

  • Artist: DANKO JONES Title: Electric Sounds LP GREEN
Wytwórnia: AFM
    1 Guess Who's Back
    2 Good Time
    3 Electric Sounds
    4 Get High?
    5 Stiff Competition
    6 She's My Baby
    7 Eye for An Eye
    8 I Like It
    9 Let's Make Out
    10 What Goes Around
    11 Shake Your City
37,54 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel