• Emperor "In The Nightside Eclipse"
kod EAN: 602557296310nr kat.: 602557296310

Emperor "In The Nightside Eclipse"

  • Artist: EMPEROR Title: In The Nightside Eclipse
    1. Into The Infinity Of Thoughts
    2. The Burning Shadows Of Silence
    3. Cosmic Keys To My Creations & Times
    4. Beyond The Great Vast Forest
    5. Towards The Pantheon
    6. The Majesty Of The Nightsky
    7. I Am The Black Wizards
    8. Inno A Santana
    9. The Ancient Queen (Bonus Track)
    10. Witches Sabbath (Bonus Track)
    11. Lord Of The Storms (Bonus Track)
13,57 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel