• Kx5 "Kx5 LP"
kod EAN: 5056167177319nr kat.: 5056167177319

Kx5 "Kx5 LP"

  • Artist: KX5 Title: Kx5 LP
    1. Alive (The Moth & The Flame)
    2. Sacrifice
    3. Escape (feat. Hayla)
    4. Bright Lights (feat. AR/CO)
    5. pwdr Blu (feat. Brother.)
    6. When I Talk
    7. Eat Sleep (feat. Richard Walters)
    8. Take Me High
    9. Avalanche (feat. James French)
    10. Unobsidian

31,21 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel