• Torsten Goods "Soul Searching"
kod EAN: 885150706480nr kat.: 885150706480

Torsten Goods "Soul Searching"

  • Artist: TORSTEN GOODS Title: Soul Searching
    1. Ain't Gotta Do It
    2. Spinning Round (feat. Viktoria Tolstoy)
    3. Who's Right Who's Wrong
    4. I Had To Learn Not To Care
    5. Moonlight (feat. Seven)
    6. Turn The Lights Down Low (feat. Kim Sanders)
    7. Carnaval De La Gente (feat. Bireli Lagrene)
    8. Soul Searching (feat. Nils Landgren)
    9. Walk Away (feat. Randy Brecker)
    10. Naked Funk
    11. Keep On Running (feat. Pete York)
    12. Wade Groove
    13. I'll Do It Anyway (feat. Ida Sand)
    14. Paradox Jam (feat. Magnus Lindgren)
15,82 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel