• Primordial "How It Ends"
New in Bestseller
kod EAN: 039841606225nr kat.: 039841606225

Primordial "How It Ends"

Premiere: Yes
  • Artist: PRIMORDIAL Title: How It Ends
Wytwórnia: METAL BLADE
    01. How It Ends02. Ploughs to Rust, Swords to Dust
    03. We Shall Not Serve
    04. Traidisiúnta
    05. Pilgrimage to the World's End
    06. Nothing New Under the Sun
    07. Call to Cernunnos
    08. All Against All
    09. Death Holy Death
    10. Victory Has 1000 Fathers, Defeat is an Orphan
    Bonus CD:
    01. As Rome Burns (Orchestral Version)
    02. Mouth of Judas (Live 2015)
    03. Nefarious Affliction (Unreleased Demo)
    04. Prince of the Sky (Unreleased Demo)
15,41 €
Premiere and shipping in (2023-09-29)
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel