• Vendetta "Black As Coal"
kod EAN: 4028466903327nr kat.: 4028466903327

Vendetta "Black As Coal"

  • Artist: VENDETTA Title: Black As Coal
    1. Book of Lies
    2. Shoot to Kill
    3. Stranglehold of Terror
    4. No Hands But a Gun
    5. Ak-47
    6. Black As Coal
    7. Time to Change
    8. Death Means Relief
    9. Cheap Death
    10. Pallbearer
    11. For Dear Life
    12. Beast in Her Eyes
13,32 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel