• Blackbird Angels "Solsorte"
kod EAN: 8024391135129nr kat.: 8024391135129

Blackbird Angels "Solsorte"

  • Artist: BLACKBIRD ANGELS Title: Solsorte
    1. Shut Up (You Know I Love You)
    2. Mine (All Mine)
    3. Worth The Wait
    4. Coming In Hot
    5. On And On/Over And Over
    6. Only Everything
    7. Broken In Two
    8. Better Than This
    9. Unbroken
    10. The Last Song
    11. Scream Bloody Murder
13,39 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel