• Clapton, Eric "Old Sock LP BLUE"
kod EAN: 197188248802nr kat.: 197188248802

Clapton, Eric "Old Sock LP BLUE"

  • Artist: CLAPTON, ERIC Title: Old Sock LP BLUE
    SIDE A
    1. Further On Down the Road
    2. Angel
    3. The Folks Who Live on the Hill
    SIDE B
    1. Gotta Get Over
    2. Till Your Well Runs Dry
    3. All of Me
    SIDE C
    1. Born to Lose
    2. Still Got the Blues
    3. Goodnight Irene
    SIDE D
    1. Your One and Only Man
    2. Every Little Thing
    3. Our Love Is Here to Stay
31,18 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel