• Municipal Waste "Waste 'Em All LP BLACK"
kod EAN: 4065629710118nr kat.: 4065629710118

Municipal Waste "Waste 'Em All LP BLACK"

  • Artist: MUNICIPAL WASTE Title: Waste 'Em All LP BLACK
    Side A
    1 The Executioner (Intro)
    2 Sweet Attack
    3 Mutants Of War
    4 Knife Fight
    5 Drunk As Shit
    6 Death Prank
    7 Substitute Creature
    8 Waste ‘Em All
    Side B
    9 Toxic Revolution
    10 I Want To Kill The President
    11 Thrash?! Don’t Mind If I Do
    12 Dropped Out
    13 Blood Hunger
    14 Jock Pit
    15 The Mountain Wizard
    16 (Hidden Track)
25,54 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel