• Jamal, Ahmad "Four Classic Albums"
kod EAN: 5022810343226nr kat.: 5022810343226

Jamal, Ahmad "Four Classic Albums"

  • Artist: JAMAL, AHMAD Title: Four Classic Albums
Wytwórnia: MEMBRAN
    Chamber Music Of The New Jazz
    1. New Rumba
    2. A Foggy Day
    3. All Of You
    4. It Ain’t Necessarily So
    5. Medley:- I Don’t Wanna Be Kissed (By Anyone But You) / The Alphabet Song
    6. I Get A Kick Out Of You
    7. Jeff
    8. Darn That Dream
    9. Spring Is Here
    Ahmad Jamal Trio
    10. Perfidia
    11. Love For Sale
    12. Rica Pulpa
    13. Autumn Leaves
    14. Squeeze Me
    15. Something To Remember You By
    16. Black Beauty
    17. The Donkey Serenade
    18. Don’t Blame Me
    19. They Can’t Take That Away From Me

    Count ‘Em 88
    1. Volga Boatman
    2. On Green Dolphin Street
    3. How About You
    4. I Just Can’t See For Lookin’
    5. Spring Will Be A Little Late This Year
    6. Beat Out One
    7. Maryam
    8. Easy To Remember
    9. Jim Love Sue
    Listen To The Ahmad Jamal Quintet
    10. Ahmad’s Waltz
    11. Valentina
    12. Yesterdays
    13. Tempo For Two
    14. Hallelujah
    15. It’s A Wonderful World
    16. Baia
    17. You Came A Long Way From St. Louis
    18. Lover Man
    19. Who Cares
8,68 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel