• Exploding Hearts, The "Guitar Romantic"
kod EAN: 810074422710nr kat.: 810074422710

Exploding Hearts, The "Guitar Romantic"

  • Artist: EXPLODING HEARTS, THE Title: Guitar Romantic
Wytwórnia: MEMBRAN
    1. Modern Kicks
    2. I’m A Pretender
    3. Thorns In Roses
    4. You’re Black And Blue
    5. Sleeping Aides And Razorblades
    6. Rumours In Town
    7. Throwaway Style
    8. Boulevard Trash
    9. Jailbird
    10. Still Crazy
    11. Busy Signals (2022 Mix)
    12. I’m A Pretender (2022 Mix)
    13. So Bored (2022 Mix)
13,57 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel