• McKagan, Duff "Lighthouse LP BLACK DELUXE"
kod EAN: 819376050034nr kat.: 819376050034

McKagan, Duff "Lighthouse LP BLACK DELUXE"

  • Artist: MCKAGAN, DUFF Title: Lighthouse LP BLACK DELUXE
Wytwórnia: MEMBRAN
    1. Lighthouse
    2. Longfeather
    3. Holy Water
    4. I Saw God On 10th St.
    5. Fallen
    6. Forgiveness
    7. Just Another Shakedown
    8. Fallen Ones
    9. Hope
    10. I Just Don't Know
    11. Lighthouse (Reprise with Iggy Pop)
45,75 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

Bought with this Item:

SPIĘTY "Heartcore LP"

SPIĘTY "Heartcore LP"

Premiere: 2023-11-03
41,39 €
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel