• Cyhra "The Vertigo Trigger LP ORANGE"
kod EAN: 4065629650971nr kat.: 4065629650971

Cyhra "The Vertigo Trigger LP ORANGE"

  • Artist: CYHRA Title: The Vertigo Trigger LP ORANGE
    Side A
    1 Ready To Rumble
    2 Let’s Have My Story Told
    3 Live A Little
    4 1.000.000 Fahrenheit
    5 Buried Alive
    6 The Voice You Need To Hear
    Side B
    7 Life Is A Hurricane
    8 If I
    9 Fear Of Missing Out
    10 Ashlight
    11 Too Old For Fairy Tales
25,57 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

Bought with this Item:

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel