• Alice Cooper "Road LPDVD RED MARBLED"
kod EAN: 4029759186403nr kat.: 4029759186403

Alice Cooper "Road LPDVD RED MARBLED"

Wytwórnia: EDEL
    Side A:
    1. I’m Alice
    2. Welcome To The Show
    3. All Over The World
    Side B:
    4. Dead Don’t Dance
    5. Go Away
    6. White Line Frankenstein
    Side C:
    7. Big Boots
    8. Rules Of The Road
    9. The Big Goodbye
    Side D:
    10. Road Rats Forever
    11. Baby Please Don’t Go
    12. 100 More Miles
    13. Magic Bus
    1. Feed My Frankenstein (Live at Hellfest)
    2. No More Mr. Nice Guy (Live at Hellfest)
    3. Bed Of Nails (Live at Hellfest)
    4. Hey Stoopid (Live at Hellfest)
    5. Fallen In Love (Live at Hellfest)
    6. Go Man Go (Live at Hellfest)
    7. Guitar Solo by Nita Strauss (Live at Hellfest)
    8. Roses On White Lace (Live at Hellfest)
    9. I’m Eighteen (Live at Hellfest)
    10. Poison (Live at Hellfest)
    11. Billion Dollar Babies (Live at Hellfest)
    12. The Black Widow Jam (Live at Hellfest)
    13. Steven (Live at Hellfest)
    14. Dead Babies (Live at Hellfest)
    15. I Love The Dead (Live at Hellfest)
    16. Escape (Live at Hellfest)
    17. School’s Out (Live at Hellfest)
37,27 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel