• Krisiun "Arise From Blackness LP RED"
kod EAN: 3760053846730nr kat.: 3760053846730

Krisiun "Arise From Blackness LP RED"

  • Artist: KRISIUN Title: Arise From Blackness LP RED
    1. They Call Me Death
    2. Unmerciful Order
    3. Crosses Toward Hell
    4. Agonize the Ending
    5. Summons of Irreligious
    6. Meaning of Terror
    7. Infected Core
    8. Insurrected Past
    9. Rises From Black
    10. Sinner's Scorn
    11. Evil Mastermind
    12. Prophecies of the Plague
    13. The Dead Are Rising Up
28,03 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel