• Dead Daisies, The "Best Of"
kod EAN: 889922412821nr kat.: 889922412821

Dead Daisies, The "Best Of"

  • Artist: DEAD DAISIES, THE Title: Best Of
Wytwórnia: MEMBRAN
    DISC 1
    1. Miles In Front Of Me
    2. Lock N' Load
    3. Face I Love
    4. Mexico
    5. Midnight Moses
    6. With You And I
    7. Something I Said
    8. Fortunate Son
    9. Long Way To Go
    10. Song And A Prayer
    DISC 2
    1. Make Some Noise
    2. Resurrected
    3. Rise Up
    4. Holy Ground (Shake The Memory)
    5. Unspoken
    6. Bustle And Flow
    7. Hypnotize Yourself
    8. Born To Fly
    9. The Healer
    10. Let It Set You Free
20,46 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel