• Blanck Mass "The Rig OST LP"
kod EAN: 5051083189569nr kat.: 5051083189569

Blanck Mass "The Rig OST LP"

  • Artist: BLANCK MASS Title: The Rig OST LP
Wytwórnia: INVADA / PIAS
    01. The Rig (Main Titles)
    02. Wake Up
    03. Omen
    04. Fossils Digging Fossils
    05. Flesh Meets Floor
    06. Vision
    07. Ghost
    08. Helideck
    09. S.B.V Lights
    10. Body, Rejecting
    11. Circles
    12. Leck
    13. Search For Hutton
    14. Spiderdeck
    15. Alwyn / Discovery
    16. Surrender
    17. No Fire Without Flare
    18. We’ll Bring Him In
    19. Survivors, Arriving
    20. Person Unknown
    21. Don’t Let Him Out Of Your Sight
    22. ROV
    23. The Altar
    24. Fissures Spread
    25. Sleep Tight
    26. The Charlie
    27. Rose Takes Control
    28. Bigger Than All Of Us
    29. It’s Quitting Time
    30. System Priming
    31. Life Remains in Life
    32. The Wave
    33. The Rig (End Credits) – Have a Listen
28,64 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel