• House Of Shakira "Xit"
kod EAN: 8024391132524nr kat.: 8024391132524

House Of Shakira "Xit"

  • Artist: HOUSE OF SHAKIRA Title: Xit
Wytwórnia: FRONTIERS
    1. Something In The Water
    2. No Silver Lining
    3. Toxic Train
    4. Your Exit
    5. Too Much Love
    6. The Messenger
    7. Twisted Attitude
    8. Nowhere Bound
    9. Chimera
    10. Hell Or Heaven
    11. Xit
13,75 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel