• Deine Lakaien "April Skies LP BLACK"
kod EAN: 4260341647807nr kat.: 4260341647807

Deine Lakaien "April Skies LP BLACK"

  • Artist: DEINE LAKAIEN Title: April Skies LP BLACK
Wytwórnia: PROMEDIA
    DISC 1:
    1. Over and Done
    2. Slowly Comes My Night
    3. Secret Hideaway
    4. Supermarket (My Angel)
    5. Midnight Sun
    6. Satellite
    7. Take a Chance
    8. Heart Made to Be Mine

    DISC 2:
    1. Vivre
    2. When You Loose
    3. Through the Hall
    4. Dialectic
    5. Falling (Hidden Track Limited Edition)
    6. On a Bridge
    7. Vivre (Piano Version)
    8. Over and Done (Club Version)
    9. Secret Hideaway (First Version)
46,00 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel