• V/A "Hendrix In Jazz LP"
kod EAN: 3596973985163nr kat.: 3596973985163

V/A "Hendrix In Jazz LP"

  • Artist: V/A Title: Hendrix In Jazz LP
    A1 Térez Montcalm– Voodoo Child
    A2 Ida Sand– Manic Depression
    A3 The Nguyên Lê Trio– Little Wing
    A4 Mina Agossi Feat. Archie Shepp– Red House
    A5 Denis Colin Trio présente Gwen Matthews avec Didier Petit & Pablo Cueco– Crosstown Traffic
    A6 Willy DeVille– Hey Joe
    B1 Youn Sun Nah– Drifting
    B2 Nguyên Lê Feat. Terri Lyne Carrington– Up From The Skies
    B3 Louis Winsberg, Antonio "El Titi"* & Rocky Gresset– Gypsy Eyes
    B4 Mina Agossi– Burning Of The Midnight Lamp
    B5 Francis Lockwood Trio– All Along The Watchtower
    B6 Popa Chubby– Purple Haze
19,52 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel