• Terrorizer "Darker Days Ahead LP GREEN"
kod EAN: 6430080230440nr kat.: 6430080230440

Terrorizer "Darker Days Ahead LP GREEN"

  • Artist: TERRORIZER Title: Darker Days Ahead LP GREEN
Wytwórnia: MEMBRAN
    1. Inevitable (Intro)
    2. Blind Army
    3. Nightmare
    4. Darker Days Ahead
    5. Legacy Of Brutality
    6. Crematorium
    7. Fallout
    8. Dead Shall Rise V.06
    9. Victim Of Greed
    10. Doomed Forever
    11. Mayhem
    12. Ghost Train (Outro)
28,94 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel