• Terrorizer "Darker Days Ahead LP BLACK"
kod EAN: 6430080230433nr kat.: 6430080230433

Terrorizer "Darker Days Ahead LP BLACK"

  • Artist: TERRORIZER Title: Darker Days Ahead LP BLACK
Wytwórnia: MEMBRAN
    1. Inevitable (Intro)
    2. Darker Days Ahead
    3. Crematorium
    4. Fallout
    5. Doomed Forever
    6. Mayhem
    7. Blind Army
    8. Nightmare
    9. Legacy Of Brutality
    10. Dead Shall Rise V.06
    11. Victim Of Greed
    12. Ghost Train (Outro)
29,30 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel