• Duarte, Chris "Ain’t Giving Up LP"
kod EAN: 810020508345nr kat.: 810020508345

Duarte, Chris "Ain’t Giving Up LP"

  • Artist: DUARTE, CHRIS Title: Ain’t Giving Up LP
Wytwórnia: MASCOT
    1 Side A: Nobody But You
    2 Big Fight
    3 Bye, Bye, Bye
    4 Can Opener
    5 Gimme Your Love
    6 Come My Way
    7 Side B: Half As Good As Two
    8 Lies Lies Lies
    9 Ain't Giving Up
    10 Look What U Made Me Do
    11 The Real Low Down
    12 Weak Days

25,90 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

Bought with this Item:

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel