• Magnolia Electric Co "Sojourner FANBOX"
kod EAN: 656605015019nr kat.: 656605015019

Magnolia Electric Co "Sojourner FANBOX"

  • Artist: MAGNOLIA ELECTRIC CO Title: Sojourner FANBOX
    1. Lonesome Valley
    2. Montgomery
    3. Don't Fade on Me
    4. Hammer Down
    5. No Moon on the Water
    6. Nashville Moon
    7. What Comes After the Blues
    8. Don't This Look Like the Dark
    9. North Star
    10. Bowery
    11. Texas 71
    12. Down the Wrong Road Both Ways
    13. In the Human World
    14. The Black Ram
    15. What's Broken Becomes Better
    16. Will-O-The-Wisp
    17. Kanawha
    18. A Little at a Time
    19. Blackbird
    20. And the Moon Hits the Water
    21. The Old Horizon
    22. Talk to Me Devil, Again
    23. Memphis Moon
    24. Hold on Magnolia
    25. Trouble in Mind LP4: Steady Now
    26. Spanish Moon Fall and Rise
    27. Night Country
    28. Shiloh Temple Bell
    29. The Spell
    30. Take One Thing Along
    31. The Lamb's Song
    32. Roll the Wheel
178,75 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel