• Nervochaos "Chthonic Wrath"
kod EAN: 5700907271569nr kat.: 5700907271569

Nervochaos "Chthonic Wrath"

  • Artist: NERVOCHAOS Title: Chthonic Wrath
Wytwórnia: SPV
    1. Son of Sin
    2. Chaos Prophets
    3. Kill for Pleasure
    4. Taphephobia
    5. Tomb Mold
    6. Lullaby of Obliteration
    7. Torn Apart
    8. Arrogance of Ignorance
    9. Avant-Garde
    10. Falling
    11. Descending Into Madness
    12. Perpetual War
    13. Ouroboros
    14. Weed Smokers' Dream
12,73 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel