• Masterplan "Aeronautics LP YELLOW"
New in
kod EAN: 884860437615nr kat.: 884860437615

Masterplan "Aeronautics LP YELLOW"

  • Artist: MASTERPLAN Title: Aeronautics LP YELLOW
Wytwórnia: AFM
    1. Crimson Rider
    2. Back For My Life
    3. Wounds
    4. I'm Not Afraid
    5. Headbangers Ballroom
    6. After This War
    7. Into The Arena
    8. Dark From The Dying
    9. Falling Sparrow
    10. Black In The Burn
    11. Treasure World
37,14 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel