• Darkane "The Sinister Supremacy"
kod EAN: 4028466902948nr kat.: 4028466902948

Darkane "The Sinister Supremacy"

  • Artist: DARKANE Title: The Sinister Supremacy
Wytwórnia: MASSACRE
    1. Sounds of Pre-Existence
    2. The Sinister Supremacy
    3. Mechanically Divine
    4. Ostracized
    5. The Decline
    6. Insurrection Is Imminent
    7. In the Absence of Pain
    8. Humanity Defined
    9. Hate Repentance State
    10. Collapse of Illusions
    11. By Darkness Designed
    12. Existence Is Just a State of Mind
    13. Malicious Strain
    14. I, Author of Despair
13,07 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel