• Blue Ruin "Hooligans Happy Hour"
kod EAN: 4260432913262nr kat.: 4260432913262

Blue Ruin "Hooligans Happy Hour"

  • Artist: BLUE RUIN Title: Hooligans Happy Hour
Wytwórnia: SOULFOOD
    1. Awakened
    2. Undead Nightmare
    3. Hooligans Happy Hour
    4. Dracula (Out to Play)
    5. These Things
    6. Cha-La Head Cha-La
    7. Sing to Me
    8. Huntress
    9. Women in Uniform
    10. Sarah Killed Her Boyfriend
    11. Still Not Asking for It
    12. In the End
15,46 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel