• Vega, Suzanne "Close Up Series Vol 4 LP"
kod EAN: 711297492415nr kat.: 711297492415

Vega, Suzanne "Close Up Series Vol 4 LP"

  • Artist: VEGA, SUZANNE Title: Close Up Series Vol 4 LP
    Side One:

    1. Rosemary
    2. Honeymoon Suite
    3. World Before Columbus
    4. As You Are Now
    5. Soap and Water
    6. Widow's Walk
    7. Blood Sings
    8. Bad Wisdom

    Side Two:

    1. Ludlow Street
    2. Tired of Sleeping
    3. Pilgrimage
    4. Brother Mine
    5. The Silver Lady
    6. Daddy Is White
20,33 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel