• Mudhoney "Plastic Eternity LP SILVER"
kod EAN: 098787144505nr kat.: 098787144505

Mudhoney "Plastic Eternity LP SILVER"

  • Artist: MUDHONEY Title: Plastic Eternity LP SILVER
Wytwórnia: SUB POP / PIAS
    1 Souvenir of My Trip
    2 Almost Everything
    3 Cascades of Crap
    4 Flush the Fascists
    5 Move Under
    6 Severed Dreams in the Sleeper Cell
    7 Here Comes the Flood
    8 Human Stock Capital
    9 Tom Herman's Hermits
    10 One or Two
    11 Cry Me An Atmospheric River
    12 Plasticity
    13 Little Dogs
22,00 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel