• Mudhoney "Plastic Eternity"
New in
kod EAN: 098787144529nr kat.: 098787144529

Mudhoney "Plastic Eternity"

Premiere: Yes
  • Artist: MUDHONEY Title: Plastic Eternity
Wytwórnia: SUB POP / PIAS
    1 Souvenir of My Trip
    2 Almost Everything
    3 Cascades of Crap
    4 Flush the Fascists
    5 Move Under
    6 Severed Dreams in the Sleeper Cell
    7 Here Comes the Flood
    8 Human Stock Capital
    9 Tom Herman's Hermits
    10 One or Two
    11 Cry Me An Atmospheric River
    12 Plasticity
    13 Little Dogs

11,32 €
Premiere and shipping in (2023-04-07)
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel