• Raye "My 21st Century Blues"
kod EAN: 197187022397nr kat.: 197187022397

Raye "My 21st Century Blues"

  • Artist: RAYE Title: My 21st Century Blues
Wytwórnia: MEMBRAN
    1. Introduction
    2. Oscar Winning Tears
    3. Hard Out Here
    4. Black Mascara
    5. Escapism (featuring 070 Shake)
    6. Mary Jane
    7. The Thrill Is Gone
    8. Ice Cream Man
    9. Flip a Switch
    10. Body Dysmorphia
    11. Environmental Anxiety
    12. Five Star Hotels (featuring Mahalia)
    13. Worth It
    14. Buss It Down
    15. Fin
12,46 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel