• Gamma Ray "Blast From The Past"
kod EAN: 4029759176985nr kat.: 4029759176985

Gamma Ray "Blast From The Past"

  • Artist: GAMMA RAY Title: Blast From The Past
Wytwórnia: EDEL
    CD 1: Blast From The Past
    1. Welcome
    2. Lust For Life
    3. Heaven Can Wait
    4. Heading For Tomorrow
    5. Changes
    6. One With The World
    7. Dream Healer
    8. Tribute To The Past
    9. Last Before The Storm
    10. Heal Me
    CD 2: Blast From The Past
    1. Rebellion In Dreamland
    2. Man On A Mission
    3. Land Of The Free
    4. The Silence
    5. Beyond The Black Hole
    6. Somewhere Out In Space
    7. Valley Of The Kings
    8. Anywhere In The Galaxy
    9. Send Me A Sign
    10. Armageddon
    CD 3: Skeletons & Majesties
    1. Hold Your Ground
    2. Brothers
    3. Send Me A Sign
    4. Rebellion In Dreamland
    Bonus Tracks:
    5. Wannabees
    6. Brothers (Extended)
    7. Rebellion In Dreamland (Karaoke)
18,34 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel