• Shirelles, The / Angels, The / Marvelettes, The / Crystals, The / Orlons, The "CLASSIC GIRL GROUPS - FIVE CLASSIC ALBUMS PLUS"
Product on demand
kod EAN: 5022810341925nr kat.: 5022810341925

Shirelles, The / Angels, The / Marvelettes, The / Crystals, The / Orlons, The "CLASSIC GIRL GROUPS - FIVE CLASSIC ALBUMS PLUS"

Wytwórnia: MEMBRAN
    The Shirelles: Tonight’s The Night
    01. Tonight’s The Night
    02. Johnny On My Mind
    03. Lower The Flame
    04. Will You Love Me Tomorrow
    05. Doin’ The Ronde
    06. You Don’t Want My Love
    07. Dedicated To The One I Love
    08. Boys
    09. The Dance Is Over
    10. Oh, What A Waste Of Love
    11. Unlucky
    12. Tonight At The Prom
    The Angels: And The Angels Sing
    13. And The Angels Sing
    14. Sentimental Journey
    15. Welcome To The Floor
    16. Cry, Baby, Cry
    17. River Of Love
    18. A Moment Ago
    19. Cottonfields
    20. My Devotion
    21. Everybody Loves A Lover
    22. Till
    23. Blow Joe
    24. That’s All I Ask Of You
    25. The Teen Queens: Eddie My Love (Bonus Track)
    26. The Bobbettes: Mr. Lee (Bonus Track)
    27. The Chantels: Look In My Eyes (Bonus Track)
    The Marvelettes: Playboy
    28. Playboy
    29. Mix It Up
    30. Beechwood 4-5789
    31. I’m Hooked
    32. I Think I Can Change You
    The Marvelettes: Playboy
    01. Forever
    02. Someday, Someway
    03. Goddess Of Love
    04. You Should Know
    05. (I’ve Got To) Cry Over You
    The Crystal: Twist Uptown
    06. Uptown
    07. Another Country, Another World
    08. Frankenstein Twist
    09. Oh Yeah, Maybe Baby
    10. Please Hurt Me
    11. There’s No Other (Like My Baby)
    12. On Broadway
    13. What A Nice Way To Turn Seventeen
    14. No One Ever Tells You
    15. Gee Whiz Look At His Eyes (Twist)
    16. I Love You Eddie
    The Orlons: The Wah-Watusi
    17. Dedicated To The One I Love
    18. Tonight
    19. Mashed Potato Time
    20. The Plea
    21. Gravy (For My Mashed Potatoes)
    22. I’ll Be True
    23. The Wah-Watusi
    24. He’s Gone
    25. Let Me In
    26. Over The Mountain, Across The Sea
    27. I Met Him On Sunday
    28. Happy Birthday Mr. Twenty-One
    29. The Paris Sisters: I Love How You Love Me
    (Bonus Track)
    30. The Cookies: Chains (Bonus Track)
8,53 €
Availability and shipping for: 30 days
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel