• KSU "44" KASETA"
kod EAN: 5902643887992nr kat.: 5902643887992


  • Artist: KSU Title: 44
Wytwórnia: MYSTIC
    1. Akordy
    2. Mowa polska
    3. Gruz i pokrzywy
    4. Moje łzy
    5. Koleiny gliny
    6. Rezerwat czartów
    7. Łańcuszek szczęścia
    8. Gówniarzyki
    9. Smoluch
    10. Zwidy historii
    11. Na szczyt
    12. Życie trwa
    13. Krzyk
7,43 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel