• Brahms "Serenades Orchestre Consuelo Julien-Laferriere"
kod EAN: 3760127226611nr kat.: 3760127226611

Brahms "Serenades Orchestre Consuelo Julien-Laferriere"

  • Artist: BRAHMS Title: Serenades Orchestre Consuelo Julien-Laferriere
    1. Brahms: Serenade No.1, Op.11 I. Allegro molto
    2. Brahms: Serenade No.1, Op.11 II. Scherzo. Allegro non troppo - Trio. Poco più mot
    3. Brahms: Serenade No.1, Op.11 III. Adagio non troppo
    4. Brahms: Serenade No.1, Op.11 IV. Minuet 1 - Minuet 2
    5. Brahms: Serenade No.1, Op.11 V. Scherzo. Allegro - Trio
    6. Brahms: Serenade No.1, Op.11 VI. Rondo. Allegro
    7. Brahms: Serenade No.2, Op.16 I. Allegro moderato
    8. Brahms: Serenade No.2, Op.16 II. Scherzo. Vivace
    9. Brahms: Serenade No.2, Op.16 III. Adagio non troppo
    10. Brahms: Serenade No.2, Op.16 IV. Quasi menuetto
    11. Brahms: Serenade No.2, Op.16 V. Rondo. Allegro ^1.12
11,32 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel