• Kerala Dust "Violet Drive"
kod EAN: 5400863096045nr kat.: 5400863096045

Kerala Dust "Violet Drive"

  • Artist: KERALA DUST Title: Violet Drive
Wytwórnia: PIAS
    Kerala Dust was formed in London in 2016. Growing up on the sounds of Can, The Velvet Underground and Tom Waits while spending blurry mornings in nightclubs, the band combines those disparate influences of psychedelic rock, blues and techno into one.

    Kerala Dust are Edmund Kenny on vocals/electronics Harvey Grant on keys Lawrence Howarth on guitar. Their live performances are a constant conversation around the sounds from the studio. Pieces are re-interpreted, looped, dismantled, and put back together again.


    1. Moonbeam, Midnight, Howl
    2. Violet Drive
    3. Shake
    4. Red Light
    5. Pulse VI
    6. Jacob's Gun
    7. Salt
    8. Still There
    9. Nuove Variazioni Di Una Stanza
    10. Future Visions
    11. Engels' Machine
    12. Fine Della Scena

8,10 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel