• Epica "Consign To Oblivion LP BLACK"
kod EAN: 4065629639716nr kat.: 4065629639716

Epica "Consign To Oblivion LP BLACK"

  • Artist: EPICA Title: Consign To Oblivion LP BLACK
    1. Hunab K'u (A New Age Dawns) [Prologue]
    2. Dance Of Fate
    3. The Last Crusade (A New Age Dawns 1)
    4. Solitary Ground
    5. Blank Infinity
    6. Force Of The Shore
    7. Quietus
    8. Mother Of Light (A New Age Dawns 2)
    9. Trois Vierges (Feat. Roy Khan)
    10. Another Me (In Lack’ Ech)
    11. Consign To Oblivion (A New Age Dawns 3)
    12. Palladium
    13. Solitary Ground (Remix)
    14. Crystal Mountain
    15. Dance Of Fate (Orchestral Version)
    16. The Last Crusade (Orchestral Version)
    17. Solitary Ground (Orchestral Version)
    18. Blank Infinity (Orchestral Version)
    19. Force Of The Shore (Orchestral Version)
    20. Quietus (Orchestral Version)
    21. Mother Of Light (Orchestral Version)
    22. Trois Vierges (Orchestral Version)
    23. Another Me (In Lack’ Ech) [Orchestral Version]
    24. Consign To Oblivion (Orchestral Version)
    25. Solitary Ground (Single Version)
    26. Linger (Piano Version)
    27. Quietus (Silent Reverie) [Single Version]
26,76 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel