• Epica "The Phantom Agony LP BLACK"
kod EAN: 4065629639815nr kat.: 4065629639815

Epica "The Phantom Agony LP BLACK"

  • Artist: EPICA Title: The Phantom Agony LP BLACK
    Side A
    1. Adyta (The Neverending Embrace)
    2. Sensorium
    3. Cry for the Moon (The Embrace That Smothers Part 4)
    Side B
    4. Feint
    5. Illusive Consensus
    6. Façade of Reality (The Embrace That Smothers Part 5)
    Side C
    7. Run for a Fall
    8. Seif Al Din (The Embrace That Smothers Part 6)
    9. The Phantom Agony
    Side D
    10. Veniality
    11. Triumph of Defeat
    12. Feint (Piano Version)
26,76 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

Bought with this Item:

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel