• Sweet Lizzy Project "Pirate Radio"
Product on demand
kod EAN: 793888925311nr kat.: 793888925311

Sweet Lizzy Project "Pirate Radio"

  • Artist: SWEET LIZZY PROJECT Title: Pirate Radio
Wytwórnia: MEMBRAN
    1. One Good Story
    2. Pirate Radio
    3. Bloodline
    4. Dreaming of a Revolution
    5. Black Water
    6. Wonderwall
    7. I Love You
    8. Don’t Like You
    9. Slip Away
    10. Living Underwater
    11. Shake the Walls
    12. BONUS TRACK: Dreaming of a Revolution (with Raul Malo)
13,15 €
Availability and shipping for: 30 days
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel