• Girish & The Chronicles "Back On Earth"
kod EAN: 8024391129029nr kat.: 8024391129029

Girish & The Chronicles "Back On Earth"

  • Artist: GIRISH & THE CHRONICLES Title: Back On Earth
    1. Ride To Hell
    2. Loaded
    3. Born With A Big Attitude
    4. Shot By The Cupid, Touched By The Devil
    5. Angel
    6. I Wanna Get That Lovin' Again
    7. Hey You
    8. Yesteryears
    9. Smile Little Child
    10. The Revolving Barrel
    11. Golden Crown
    12. End Of Civilization
13,79 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel