• Eivor "Slor English Version"
kod EAN: 634158626746nr kat.: 634158626746

Eivor "Slor English Version"

  • Artist: EIVOR Title: Slor English Version
Wytwórnia: 375 MEDIA
    1. Surrender
    2. Broken
    3. Salt
    4. Fog Banks
    5. Piece by Piece
    6. In My Shoes
    7. Into the Mist
    8. My World
    9. Slør
    10. Trøllabundin
    11. Falling Free (Live)
    12. On My Way to Somewhere (Live)
17,37 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel